Find us on Facebook:  

WHAR Congratulates 2019 Award Winners!

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12:10 PM | Karin Shaw (Administrator)

Having your peers recognize the good work you do within the real estate profession provides a sense of pride and accomplishment.

West Hawaii Association of REALTORS® congratulates the work, dedication, and energy of the following members who were the 2019 recipients of these coveted awards.

REALTOR® of the Year-Mike Drutar, Windermere C and H Properties

Broker of the Year-Kamalani Duerksen, Keauhou Kona Real Estate

Rookie of the Year-Kyle Nishiyama, Knutson & Associates

Affiliate of the Year-Cari-Rose Coleman, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 

Lifetime Achievement Award- Dave Lucas, Koa Realty

REALTOR Emeritus awardees- Nanny Lorberbaum, Keauhou Kona Real Estate; Ron Aronson, Kona Coast Realty and Arnie Rabin, A Real Estate Concern

West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191

Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2019 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software