Find us on Facebook:  

Kona Caravan 3-7-1 to 3-7-4

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018, 8:15 AM 9:15 AM
  • Kona Elks Lodge 74-5596 Pawai Place

Kona Caravan TMK (tax map key) rotation:

3-7-1 to 3-7-4

 


West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2016 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software