Kona Caravan 3-7-6 to 3-7-7

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • 11 sessions
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 08, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 06, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 03, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Kona Elks Lodge 74-5596 Pawai Place

Kona Caravan TMK (tax map key) rotation:

3-7-6 to 3-7-7

 

 

West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2016 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software