Kona Caravan 3-7-5

  • Thursday, March 09, 2017
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • 11 sessions
  • Thursday, March 09, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 06, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 04, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 01, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017, 8:15 AM 9:30 AM
  • Kona Elks Lodge 74-5596 Pawai Place

Kona Caravan TMK (tax map key) rotation:

3-7-5

 

 

West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2016 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software