Find us on Facebook:  

COM - Membership

  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • 11 sessions
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • West Hawaii Association of Realtors, 75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740

Monthly Membership Committee Meeting held the third Tuesday of each month:

Time: 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Location:  WHAR office at Pottery Terrace

         75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221,

         Kailua Kona, HI  96740

West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2016 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software