Find us on Facebook:  

COM - Caravan Committee

  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019
  • 19 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • West Hawaii Association of Realtors, 75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, Hi 96740

Monthly Caravan Committee Meeting held the first Tuesday of each month:

Time: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Location: WHAR office at Pottery Terrace

75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221,

Kailua Kona, Hi  96740

West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2016 West Hawaii Association of REALTORS®

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software