PB/Brokers Meeting

  • Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Monday, February 12, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, March 13, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, May 08, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, August 14, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, October 09, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, January 08, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • West Hawaii Association of Realtors, 75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, Hi 96740

Monthly Brokers  Meeting held the second Monday of each month:  If meeting falls on a holiday, please check in advance with the WHAR office.

Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Location: WHAR office at Pottery Terrace

75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221,

Kailua Kona, Hi  96740

West Hawaii Association of Realtors
75-5995 Kuakini Hwy., #221, Kailua Kona, HI 96740
Phone (808) 329-4874 Fax (808) 329-5191





Website Engineer: XLeration Services

© 2016 West Hawaii Association of Realtors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software